chec.bj.cn | 中文
Home : About CHEC : Offices & Subsidiaries

Overseas Offices

Zhen hua engineering co., ltd.

19/F, China Harbour Building,370-374 King’s Road, North Point,Hong Kong

+852-28878118

+852-25120427

xgzh@chec.bj.cn

Zhen hwa harbour construction company limited

Edificio Commercial Zhong Kian, Rua Do Compo 78, 3 Andar, Macau

+853 323535

+853-355112

Aomen@chec.bj.cn

Zhen hua (singapore) engineering pte. Ltd.

# 29-06, 300 beach road, the concourse singapore 199555

+65 63928301

+65-63928302

Xinjiapo@chec.bj.cn

Chec construction (m) sdn bhd

37-01, Menara Multi-purpose, Capital square, No 8, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, 50100, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+6-03-26920668

+6-03-26941828

Malaixiya@checmsia.com

Pt. China harbour indonesia

TCC Batavia Tower one, 41st Floor Jl.KH. Mas Mansyur Kav.126 Jakarta Pusat 10220

+62-21-29678235

+62-21-29678238

Yinni@chec.bj.cn,

cshen@chec.bj.cn,

qhliu@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company vietnam office

Unit 3, 8/F, Capital Tower, No. 06 Nguyen Khac Vien Road, Tan Phu Ward, District 7, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

+84-8-54128118

+84-8-54128668

Yuenan@chec.bj.cn

Chec(thai) company limited

2/76 Bangna Complex,15/F Thospol Building 4,Soi Bangna-Trad 25 Bangna,Bangkok 10260 Thailand

+66-23618512

+66-23618513

+66-23618514

+66-23618515

+66-23618630

Taiguo@chec.bj.cn

Myanmar china harbour engineering co., ltd

Room No.601, 623, 624, 6th Floor, Hledan Center, Kamayut Township, Yangon, Myanmar

+95-1-2305641

+95-1-2305642

+95-1-2305640

Miandian@chec.bj.cn

China Harbour Engineering Co.Ltd Office in Pakistan

Plot No.20-C, Khayaban-e-Tanzeem, Tauheed Commercial Area, Phase-V, DHA, Karachi, Pakistan.

+92-21-35865186

+92-21-35301874

+92-21-35301875

+92-21-35873884

Bajisitan@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company iran branch

No.132, 13th Floor, Negin-e-golhak Building, Shariati St., Tehran, Iran, P.B.: 1939616935

+98-21-22585338

+98-21-22585338

Yilang@chec.bj.cn

Pan-mediterranean engineering co. Ltd.(pmec)

1 Bezalel St, Ramat Gan, Israel

972-3-6126666

+972-722-514666

Office@pmec.biz

Sarl china harbour algerie

03,Rue Diar Enaama villa No.10 EL Biar Alger, ALGERIE

+213-(0)21-928201

+213-(0)21-928557

Beifei@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering morocco succursal

17 place Charles Nicole, étage 7 bureau N°2-CasablancaMorocco

+212-656919809

+212-522-450339

Moluoge@chec.bj.cn

China Harbour Engineering Company Limited (Philippines)

Unit A, 5th Floor, Ramon Magasgysay Center, 1680 Roxas Boulevard, Manila, Philippines

+63-2-3032782

+63-2-3032783

Feilvbin@chec.bj.cn

Chec southern africa division

argo José Régio 5/7, Bairro Nelito Soares, Municipio Rangel , Luanda

+244-923656468

N/A

Angela@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company ltd. Mozambique office

Av. Ho Chi Min N. 780 4th floor Maputo Mozambique

+258-21-32218784

N/A

Mozambique@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company sa (pty) ltd.

Ground Floor,Building7,Bedfordview Office Park,3 Riley Road,Bedfordview 2007,Johannedsburg,South Africa

+27-11-4500359

+27-11-4500381

Nanfei@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company ltd.(namibia branch)

24 Chamonix Street, Auasblick, Windhoek, Namibia

+264-61-304478

+264-61-304479

Namibiya@chec.bj.cn

Eastern africa divisionChina harbour engineering company ltd

Plot No.72, Block 10, El-Riyadh, Khartoum, Sudan

+249-183229446

+249-183228046

Checsudan@chec.bj.cn

Djibouti branch China harbour engineering co. Ltd

Zone Industriel Sodlot 241 Djibouti

N/A

N/A

Jibuti@chec.bj.cn

Eritrea branchchina harbour engineering co. Ltd

House No.111,Tiravolo Abune Street, Asmara, Eritrea

+291-1-180304

N/A

Eritrea@chec.bj.cn

Uganda branch China harbour engineering co. Ltd

Plot 1a Naguru East RoadKampala-Uganda

N/A

N/A

Uganda@chec.bj.cn

South sudan branch China harbour engineering company ltd

No.11R,Hai cinema, Juba Town, South Sudan Simple Righe

N/A

N/A

Checsouthsudan@gmail.com

Tanzania branch China harbour engineering company ltd.

Palm Residency, Ocean Road, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania P.O.Box No.32550

N/A

N/A

Tansangniya@chec.bj.cn

Chec sri lanka division

Level 32, East Tower, World Trade Center, Colombo 01, Sri Lanka

+94-11-2470800

+94-11-2470997

Sililanka@chec.bj.cn

Chec port city colombo(pvt)ltd.

4th &5th Floors Central Point Building No.54,Chatham Street, Colombo 01 Sri Lanka

+94-112335141

+94-112335142

+94-112335143

+94-112335140

Portcitycolombo@chec.bj.cn

India ocean maritime engineering company pvt. Ltd.

No.504, A-Wing, Delphi Orchard Avenue, Hiranandani Business Park, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076

+91-22-42142525

+91-22-42142555

Ouyangdingyi@chec.lk

China harbour engineering company (png) ltd

P. O. BOX 594, KONEDOBU

Section 42, Lot 10, Ogoa Street, Granville, Port Moresby, NCD, PNG

+675-77542686

+675-77380057

Baxin@chec.bj.cn

CHEC Sri Lanka Division Representative Office in Bangladesh

NB Tower,Level-14,40/7 North Avenue,Gulshan-2,Dhaka-1212,Bangladesh

+88-02-9886888

+88-02-9886988

Checbd@checbd.com

China harbour engineering co.

Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 2302,JLT,DUBAI,UAE

+97144210316

+97144206709

Alianqiu@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering co.l.l.c

Muscat Governorate / bawshar / north P.O.BOX 283

N/A

N/A

Aman@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering co.limited

N/A

N/A

N/A

Libanen@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering co.

8th Floor, Al Mana Tower Airport Road, Doha, Qatar

+97444622735

+97444622517

Kataer@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company ltd

Room 4 & 5, Level 6, Sumou Building, Cross Of Prince Salman Bin Abdulaziz & Turki Bin Abdulaziz RoadAl Khobar, KSA.

+966-13-896980

+966-13-896904

+966-13-896905

+966-13-8969806

Shate@chec.bj.cn

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/a

Chec kuwait office

Building No.3, Street 13, Block 4, Sabah Al Salem, Kuwait

+965-22255269

+965-25515106

Keweite@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company egypt ltd.

Villa 39 Group 8 Ali Zain EI-Abiden Street, EI-Rehab City, New Cairo, Cairo

+2-02-2692-9966

+2-02-2692-9977

Aiji@chec.bj.cn

Chec western africa division

No 5 Abokobi Road, Cantonments, Accra, Ghana

+233-247775961

N/A

Xifei@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company limited (ghana)

No 5 Abokobi Road, Cantonments, Accra, Ghana

+233-540710888

N/A

Checwa@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company guinea office

10th , 11th Floor, Dophin 2, Coleah, Conakry, Guinea

+224-657107898

N/A

Jineiya@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company limited (côte d'ivoire)

06 BP 6687 Abidjan 06 Deux Plateaux, Cocody Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

+225-2241-2125

+225-2241-4776

Cotedivoire@chec.bj.cn

Chec liberia branch

20th Street, Sinkor, Monrovia

+231-770288308

N/A

Libiliya@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company ltd. (cameroon)

Avenue Rosa Parks, BASTOS, B.P. 35518 Yaoundé

+237-22208367

+237-22208367

Kamailong@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company ltd (gabon)

Résidence les Palétuviers, Sablière, Libreville, Gabon

+241-01443001

+241-07556835

+241-01443001

Jiapeng@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company (nigeria) ltd.

Abuja office add

Plot 32, Tunnis Street, Zone 6, Wuse, Abuja, Nigeria

Lagos office add

Block 10, Plot 9, Banana Island Road, Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria

234-09-2901595 (Abuja)

234-01-4540027(Lagos)

N/A

Nrly@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company (jamaica)

5th Floor Courtleigh Corporate Center, 6-8 St. Lucia Ave, Kingston

1-876-622-8888

1-876-908-0432

N/a

China harbour engineering co. Ltd

Office 27-A & 27-B, Floor 27 Tower 1000, PH Oceania Business Plaza Main Street, Punta Pacifica, San Francisco, Panama, Republic of Panama

507-831-7096

N/A

N/a

China harbour engineering company ltd colombia

ROARD 97, NO.23-60, BULDING PROKSOL,OFFICE 304, OGOTA, CUNDINAMARCA, COLOMBIA

57-1-6012611

57-1-6028024

Acossio@checlatin.com

Lalvarado@checlatin.com

Jyzhang@checlatin.com

China harbour engineering company ltd. Mexico branch

Paseo de las Palmas 735, 7th floor Col. Lomas de Chapultepec, Del. Miguel Hidalgo, México City, CP11000

+52-55-52083500

N/A

Marayael_@hotmail.com

China harbour engineering company (bahamas) ltd.

#8-58 Sanford Dr.

N/A

N/A

N/a

Guyana cheddi jagan international airport extension project management team

Lot "D" Timehri Public Road East Bank Demerara, Georgetown, Guyana

+592-2612960

+592-2612960

Guyana_cjia@163.com

Chec (usa) inc.

12667 Alcosta Blvd, Suite 195, San Ramon, CA 94583, USA

1-925-2771284

1-925-2771299

Jji@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering de costa rica s.a.

Oficentro de la Sabana,Torre 7,Piso 4,San José

+506-40334638

+506-40334638

Hwu@chec.bj.cn

China harbour engineering company (grenada) limited

GCNA Building, 2nd Floor, Kirani James Boulevard, St. George’s, Grenada

(1473)-4358888

N/A

Checgrenada@checlatin.com

China harbour engineering company (t&t) limited

5th Floor, TATIL Building, Maraval Road, Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

N/A

N/A

N/a

Chec americas division suriname branch

Venusstraat, #30 Paramaribo, Suriname

597-55-1919

N/A

Wwang@checlatin.com

Chec venezuela s.a.

Oficina 5-2, Piso 5, Torre Oeste, Edf. Parque Cristal, Urb. Los Palos Grandes, Municipio Chacao, Caracas

+58-212-2861928

+58-212-2857791

Weineiruila@chec.bj.cn